You are here: Home / About our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Melody DeWit President
Jennifer Probst Vice President
Janice Gayer Secretary
Lisa Bunkers Board Member
Wendy Oetken Board Member
Russell Howard Board Member
Banj De Jong Board Member


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.